From the Principal Community School Bell Schedules Counseling Jefferson History Map to Jefferson Middle School School Meals Special Education Title One
Resources Art Supplies Advisory Community Service Agenda Bus Schedules Lost And Found Lunch Menu Map Math & Science Newsletter Archive Passwords Special Education Synergy-ParentVue Testing Resources Traffic Plan
Activities List Boys Basketball Chess Club GenYES Girls' Basketball Jet Force Magic Club MESA Running 505 Skateboard Club Soccer Tennis Track Volleyball 21st Century Program/YMCA Jefferson Intramurals
AVID: Advancement Via Individual Determintation
Jefferson Teachers on the Web
Jefferson Library
Information for Parents Title I
Text Announcements
Directory

Activities List

Sports Eligibility

All sports require athletes to:

  • receive a physical and be cleared to play.
  • complete the Concussion for Students course on nfhslearn.com. You must create an account and click on Order Course (no charge). Print the certificate when course is completed or e-mail it to justeen.lemaster@aps.edu.

Physical forms are available from the link below.  They are good for all sports and last one full school year.

Physicals obtained during the prior school year are NOT valid for the next school year no matter how close to the end of school they were taken.

 

Basketball - boys Tennis
Basketball - girls Track - boys
Soccer - boys Track - girls
Soccer - girls Volleyball

 

APS Physical Forms
 

Schedule

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

21st Century 7am-8am

 

Open Gym

7:30am to 8:05am


21st Century 3:15pm-6pm

 

Discover New Mexico

3:15pm-4:15pm

Marissa Hernandez

hernandez_mar@aps.edu

 

Chess Club

3:15pm to 4:45pm

Art Gold

Gold_a@aps.edu

 

 

Tutoring

3:15pm to 4:15pm

Vicki Mirabal

Mirabal_v@aps.edu

21st Century 7am-8am

 

Open Gym

7:30am to 8:05am


21st Century 3:15pm-6pm

 

MESA

3:15pm-4:15pm

Patti Gronewald

gronewald@aps.edu

 

Tutoring

3:15pm to 4:15pm

Vicki Mirabal

Mirabal_v@aps.edu

21st Century 7am-8am

 

Open Gym

7:30am to 8:05am


21st Century 3:15pm-6pm

 

Forensics

3:15pm-4:15pm

Rachel Bartram

Rachel.Bartram@aps.edu

 

KOOLab/Robotics

3:15pm-4:45pm

Art Gold

gold_a@aps.edu

 

Cyberpatriot

3:15pm to 4:15pm

Laurie Harris

harris_l@aps.edu

 

Tutoring

3:15pm to 4:15pm

Vicki Mirabal

Mirabal_v@aps.edu

21st Century 7am-8am

 

Open Gym

7:30am to 8:05am


21st Century 3:15pm-6pm

 

Native American Club

3:15pm-4:15pm

Valerie Lamberti

lamberti@aps.edu

 

Re-Fashion Club

1st Semester

3:15pm-4:15pm

Joan Cere

griffin_j@aps.edu

 

Skateboard Club

3:15pm to 4:45pm

Clayton Beverly

Clayton.beverly@aps.edu

 

Tutoring

3:15pm to 4:15pm

Vicki Mirabal

Mirabal_v@aps.edu

 

Open Gym

7:30am to 8:05am


 

21st Century 3:15pm-6pm

 

 

 

Art Club

3:15pm-4:15pm

Nikki Denisson

denisson@aps.edu

 

 

Strategic Games

3:15pm to 4:45pm

Sheri Pennebaker

pennebaker@aps.edu

 

Tutoring

3:15pm to 4:15pm

Vicki Mirabal

Mirabal_v@aps.edu